Amy Clipston Interview ( with Cathy) and Giveaway

I like the Kauffman Amish Bakery Series. I had a hard time to pick one because I like all of Amy’s books

Two Girls and A Book

Amy

The delightful and super talented Amy Clipston kindly agreed to answer some questions that I asked her.

Now, keep in mind that she is a wife and mother, has TWO full time jobs, has Book Signing events and she makes herself available to her many readers!   I’m beginning to suspect that she is Superwoman!

So, let’s get to know Amy!

Cathy:    I’ve enjoyed all of the novellas you’ve written and have always been curious as to how they come together. How are authors chosen to contribute to the novellas and does the publisher choose the theme of the book?

Amy:  My publisher chooses the authors and the themes. The authors then submit a synopsis to the editor, and we’re careful not to duplicate plots or character names.

Cathy:   I know you like movies and music. Do you have a playlist for when you’re writing or does music distract you when…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

